Reviews

Gage
11/26/2022
Best Food In Jacksonville
Noah
11/11/2022
Ordering is simple and fast. The food here is amazing and the portions and quality are worth the price.
Matthew
11/10/2022
I believe the Ginza should go back to being the Triangles and not the 4 fold.
Samantha
11/3/2022
Everything was great and on point!!!
Tatiana
10/26/2022
Best food in the area, every time
Jessy
10/21/2022
Absolutely amazing and tasty this time around! Whoever was the sushi chef that night was the best
Heather
10/18/2022
Best take out around
John
9/21/2022
Everything was so wonderful. My son is in the Marines and it makes me feel so much better to know that he is eating wholesome and healthy food from this restaurant.
Leo
9/21/2022
My favorite place in town!
John
9/17/2022
The food and service is absolutely wonderful.
Leo
9/12/2022
The food here is always delicious, I never have any complaints!
Pearl
8/30/2022
Love the food!!! Delivery always on time and friendly service!!!
Christa
8/10/2022
I ordered my food and I did not get a confirmation if it was canceled or not. Highly disappointed.
Marcin
8/6/2022
As always great food
Janay
4/27/2022
Whew that Spicy dragon King roll was hot but Yummy!
Lauren
4/25/2022
My husband and I order here all the time! The food is always delicious and the staff is so nice! We highly recommend their Bubble Teas, Sushi Pizza, Spicy Tuna Gyoza, Gyu Don, and their Tempura Rolls!
Marcin
4/22/2022
Everything was super tasty.
Matthew
4/14/2022
Fav japanese restaurant in town.
Marcin
4/8/2022
Always fresh, great tasting.
Janay
3/31/2022
Was absolutely delightful. Ordering again
Janay
2/14/2022
I always love ordering from here ❤. Always good portion sizes. Rolls are always nicely put together. Only reason for less star is starting to noticed if its fried its chewy/rubbery and I end up not eating it.
Joshuah
1/20/2022
Will NOT BE ORDERING FROM AGAIN! THE RICE IN BOTH HIBACHIS TASTED SOUR AND OLD! RECEIVED SHUSHI INSTEAD OF SHRIMP TEMPURA! FOOD WAS LATE! HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! HAD TO GET SUBWAY INSTEAD TO HAVE DINNER! RIDICULOUS
Janay
1/9/2022
Always good on delivery time no complaints there. Going though each of their rolls to figure out which are the best
Kody
12/30/2021
Everything I ordered looks and tastes great!!!🤘🏻
Angela
12/3/2021
The sushi was AMAZING! Everything else was very bland. The fried rice had a bad smell. I couldn’t even eat it.
Ben
10/24/2021
The deep friend eel unagi is amazing! I'm gonna be ordering that more often
Desirea
10/20/2021
Curry was watery
Stefanie
10/7/2021
curry was sadly "basic". zero spice, but nonetheless it was a traditional curry..ish
Rye
8/28/2021
Love it!!!
Kimi
8/14/2021
Because it was delivered near 2 hours after i ordered it, it was cold and had hardened.
Tatiana
7/30/2021
Best place to order from
james
6/23/2021
Just had a deliver driver who couldn’t speak English for shit. Food was good but called me twice. Could not understand a word and he gave up so I had to call the restaurant
D
6/1/2021
The food was cold, food arrived almost 2hrs after I ordered it, there was a strange unknown meat in the food, the amount of food was less then expected, rice was overcooked, chicken was dry, beef was actually fat etc.... The meso soup was good!!!
Delaney
5/26/2021
Followed special instructions!
Bella
5/18/2021
Awesome
Ashton
4/15/2021
Very good Sushi and lumpia!! Delivery time was a bit over the estimate but worth the wait!
Camila
4/5/2021
My body rejected the food after a few hours, seems like it may have been low quality foods
Kiley
3/30/2021
Possibly the worst hibachi I’ve had. The taste was just ok and I got so sick after eating it
Sierra
3/16/2021
We didn’t get our yum yum sauce.
Esther
2/19/2021
Delicious everytime
Alexia
2/16/2021
Hokkaido is always my go to when I’m in the mood for sushi! Thank you for always making delicious rolls!
Makayla
2/16/2021
i would like a refund.
Tosha
2/14/2021
Both California rolls were missing. The food we did get was good though
Amanda
1/23/2021
Didnt taste like hibachi
Alexia
1/18/2021
Hokkaido is my go-to for sushi! They never disappoint. Great quality and fast service.
Esther
1/12/2021
I love your food it's always fresh and perfect
Adrianne
1/9/2021
Amazing!
Lane
1/8/2021
The Ginza was a little tough like it hurt my teeth but it tasted so good I didn't care too much. That was the only problem I had with the meal the delivery man was also really nice.
Any questions please call us.